GLP Claro › Guides › Spanish-speaking GLP-1 clinics: prices and Spanish-language care

Spanish-speaking GLP-1 clinics: prices and Spanish-language care

Updated: 2026-10-31

Spanish-speaking GLP-1 clinics, short answer: as of Oct 31, 2026, our data lists 8 telehealth clinics without an FDA warning letter that say on their own sites that they offer Spanish-language care or support (Ozari Health says so on its blog). Among them, the lowest advertised compounded semaglutide price is "from $112/mo" at Text2MD (plan not specified; text2md.com, seen Oct 31, 2026), and the lowest all-in monthly price we could calculate is $159/mo at NuestraRx (monthly plan; nuestrarx.com, seen Oct 31, 2026). Total cost may vary. Each clinic decides its own language support, so confirm it before you pay.

Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs; they require a prescription. This page compares published prices and language support only. Not medical advice; we don't suggest doses. Wegovy® and Ozempic® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk; Zepbound® is a trademark of Eli Lilly and Company. GLP Claro is not affiliated with or endorsed by Novo Nordisk or Eli Lilly.

Spanish-speaking weight loss telehealth: published prices by clinic

In our data (checked 2026-10-31), 8 clinics without an FDA warning letter are marked for Spanish-language care or support; the label and quote in each row show where that comes from. Total cost may vary.

Compounded: not FDA-approved and not the same as the brand-name drug. Requires a prescription.

Clinic and statesSpanish care and WhatsAppSemaglutide, price/moTirzepatide, price/moSource and checkLink
Text2MD
14 states: AL, CA, FL, GA, ID, IL, IA, MD, NJ, NY, SC, SD, UT, VA
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic) · WhatsApp
Its Spanish page says «En español, sin intérprete» (text2md.com/es, Oct 31, 2026).
advertised from $112†
compounded
advertised from $190†
compounded
text2md.com/es · "desde $112" and "desde $190" seen on Oct 31, 2026; plan and dose not specifiedVisit site
HolaVida
50 states (per the clinic)
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic) · WhatsApp
Its homepage says care is «in English, Spanish, and Portuguese» (holavida.com, Oct 31, 2026).
advertised from $129†
compounded or brand: not published
advertised from $190†
compounded or brand: not published
holavida.com · "Starting at $129/month" and "$190/month" (month to month) seen on Oct 31, 2026; it does not say whether it is compounded or brandVisit site
NuestraRx
50 states (per the clinic)
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic) · WhatsApp
Its homepage says «100% En español» (nuestrarx.com, Oct 31, 2026).
from $159*
compounded
Monthly plan; $149/mo on the 3-month plan and $139/mo on the 6-month plan (nuestrarx.com/semaglutida, Oct 31, 2026).
from $259*
compounded
nuestrarx.com/semaglutida · $159/mo monthly plan seen on Oct 31, 2026Visit site
Cora Health
not published on the page checked
Spanish-language support (per the clinic)
Its plans page says the medical questionnaire and patient portal are in English and its team can help in Spanish (trycora.io, Oct 31, 2026).
from $175*
compounded
from $225*
compounded
trycora.io · $175 and $225 month to month seen on Oct 31, 2026Visit site
Ozari Health
50 states (Ozari Select, per the clinic); Ozari One not available in California
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic's blog)
Its Spanish blog (Jul 20, 2026) says it offers the service «íntegramente en español» (fully in Spanish). Confirm before paying.
from $175*
compounded
Ozari Select, month to month (per Ozari).
from $235*
compounded
ozarihealth.com/es/precios · $175 and $235 month to month seen on Oct 31, 2026Visit site
Truventa Medical
not published on the page checked
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic)
Its Spanish page says its licensed providers speak Spanish (truventamedical.com/es, Oct 31, 2026).
advertised from $179†
compounded
advertised from $199†
compounded
truventamedical.com/es · "$179/mes" and "$199/mes" seen on Oct 31, 2026; plan and dose not specifiedVisit site
REMEVi Health
49 states + DC (not Louisiana)
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic)
Its Spanish page says care is in English and Spanish «desde el cuestionario hasta la facturación» (Oct 31, 2026).
from $215.58*
compounded
$199 every 4 weeks, month to month (per REMEVi); GLP Claro converts it to a calendar month.
from $291.42*
compounded
$269 every 4 weeks, month to month (per REMEVi).
remevihealth.com · $199 and $269 every 4 weeks seen on Oct 31, 2026Visit site
Vidamed
50 states; may vary by state (per the clinic)
Spanish-speaking care (per the clinic)
Its Spanish page says «Todo en español o en inglés, de principio a fin» (myvidamed.com/es, Oct 31, 2026).
from $297*
compounded
Monthly plan; $197/mo on a 3-month plan (per Vidamed, Oct 31, 2026).
from $397*
compounded
Monthly plan; $297/mo on a 3-month plan (per Vidamed, Oct 31, 2026).
myvidamed.com/es · $297 and $397 monthly plans seen on Oct 31, 2026Visit site

* All-in monthly: GLP Claro calculation from published ("from") prices, including any membership, excluding taxes and labs. † "From" price advertised by the clinic; it does not publish the plan or everything included. One row per clinic with the lowest price of each medication. Sorted by semaglutide price only (then tirzepatide); a commission never changes the order. Clinics with an active FDA warning letter are excluded.

How we checked Spanish-language care

We read each clinic's own page (in Spanish when it has one) and quote what it says about Spanish, with the date. "Spanish-speaking care" means the clinic says its clinicians or care team speak Spanish; "Spanish-language support" means support speaks Spanish but some steps (for example the medical questionnaire) may be in English. We did not test the service ourselves. WhatsApp is shown when the clinic published it on its site (checked Oct 31, 2026).

Semaglutide and tirzepatide online in Spanish: what to compare

Look at the all-in monthly price, the plan length (many clinics charge less per month on 3- or 6-month plans), whether a membership is charged apart from the medication, the states it serves and the refund policy on its profile. For all clinics, not only Spanish-speaking ones, see the GLP-1 price comparison, the compounded semaglutide price and compounded tirzepatide price guides, and GLP-1 telehealth by state.

FDA warning letters

Clinics with an FDA warning letter in the batches we reviewed are left out of this table (for example Hims & Hers, warning letter dated Sep 9, 2025). Check fda.gov for any close-out letter.

Sources and date

Each clinic's own website, re-read on Oct 31, 2026, as shown in each row; WhatsApp checked Oct 31, 2026; states from our data (checked Oct 17, 2026). Open data: clinics.json. See our methodology.

FAQ

Which GLP-1 clinics have a doctor who speaks Spanish?

As of Oct 31, 2026, these clinics say on their sites that their clinicians or care team speak Spanish: NuestraRx, Text2MD, REMEVi Health, Vidamed, HolaVida and Truventa Medical; Ozari Health says so on its blog. Cora Health says its team can help in Spanish, but its questionnaire and portal are in English. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How much does semaglutide cost at Spanish-speaking clinics?

As of Oct 31, 2026, published prices for compounded semaglutide at these clinics start at "from $112/mo" advertised by Text2MD (plan not specified); the lowest all-in monthly price we could calculate is $159/mo at NuestraRx. Prices change; total cost may vary.

Is there a GLP-1 clinic with WhatsApp?

As of Oct 31, 2026, NuestraRx, Text2MD and HolaVida publish a WhatsApp contact on their sites (Text2MD: general questions only, not medical information).

Is the medical questionnaire in Spanish?

It depends on the clinic. REMEVi Health says care is bilingual from the questionnaire to billing; Cora Health says its questionnaire and patient portal are in English and its team can help in Spanish (both read Oct 31, 2026).

Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic® or Wegovy®?

No. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not the same as the brand-name drugs. It requires a prescription.

Related

Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician.

Affiliate disclosure: some clinics on this page are GLP Claro affiliates (marked “Affiliate”); we may earn a commission if you sign up. A commission never changes the order or the data. Learn more.