GLP Claro › HolaVida
HolaVida — prices and signals
Spanish-speaking careWhatsApp More transparent
HolaVida does not publish a comparable all-in monthly price on the page GLP Claro checked on 2026-10-17 (source). We found no FDA warning letter in the batches we reviewed; confirm the price with the clinic before paying, and this is not medical advice.
Clinic website ↗Checked: 2026-10-17
Semaglutide (injection) Unspecified (clinic does not say compounded or brand)
| Published regular price | from $129* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://www.holavida.com/ |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | Su página (2026-10-17): mes a mes 'Starting at $129/month'; dice que incluye medicamento, recetas, visitas médicas y coaching, envío gratis. |
Tirzepatide (injection) Unspecified (clinic does not say compounded or brand)
| Published regular price | from $190* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://www.holavida.com/ |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | Su página (2026-10-17): mes a mes 'Starting at $190/month'. No dice que sea igual para toda dosis. |
* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.
Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician.