GLP Claro › Precision Telemed

Precision Telemed — prices and signals

More transparent

Precision Telemed does not publish a comparable all-in monthly price on the page GLP Claro checked on 2026-10-17 (source). We found no FDA warning letter in the batches we reviewed; confirm the price with the clinic before paying, and this is not medical advice.

Clinic website ↗Checked: 2026-10-17

Semaglutide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $139.99*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$0
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://precisiontelemed.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialTo be verified
NotesSu página (2026-10-17): 'From $139.99 per month'; 'Same price at every dose' (según su página). Plan no especificado.

Tirzepatide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $179.99*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$0
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://precisiontelemed.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialTo be verified
NotesSu página (2026-10-17): 'From $179.99 per month'.

* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.

Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician. GLP Claro may earn a commission from some links; a payment never changes the order: the table is sorted by published all-in monthly price (the Spanish edition lists Spanish-speaking clinics first), and clinics with an FDA warning letter are flagged, not hidden.