GLP Claro › LifeMD
LifeMD — prices and signals
Incomplete info
LifeMD does not publish a comparable all-in monthly price on the page GLP Claro checked on 2026-10-17 (source). We found no FDA warning letter in the batches we reviewed; confirm the price with the clinic before paying, and this is not medical advice.
Checked: 2026-10-17 · Clinic website ↗
Semaglutide (injection) Brand · Wegovy (pluma)
| Published regular price | from $199* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://lifemd.com/weight-management |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | Su página (17 oct 2026): 'Wegovy® Pen Starting At Just $199'. Membresía 'As low as $29/month'; 'Medication cost is not included'. |
Tirzepatide (injection) Brand · Zepbound (frasco)
| Published regular price | from $299* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://lifemd.com/weight-management |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | Su página (17 oct 2026): 'Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299'. Membresía aparte (desde $29/mes). |
* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.
Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician. We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link. That never changes the order: the table is sorted by published all-in monthly price (the Spanish edition lists Spanish-speaking clinics first), and clinics with an FDA warning letter are flagged, not hidden.