GLP Claro › IVIM Health

IVIM Health — prices and signals

FDA letter

IVIM Health does not publish a comparable all-in monthly price on the page GLP Claro checked on 2026-10-17 (source). FDA sent it a warning letter on 2026-02-20 (letter); confirm the price with the clinic; not medical advice.

Checked: 2026-10-17 · Clinic website ↗

FDA warning letter (2026-02-20). FDA sent this company a letter about how it promoted drugs. It may have been corrected since. Read the letter ↗

Tirzepatide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $117*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$75/mo
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://ivimhealth.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialTo be verified
NotesSu página (17 oct 2026): '12 months of compounded Tirzepatide $117 per month' (plan de 12 meses). Membresía '$75/month · First month on us'. Precio mes a mes no publicado en portada.

Semaglutide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $65*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$75/mo
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://ivimhealth.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialTo be verified
NotesSu página (17 oct 2026): '12 months of compounded Semaglutide $65' (plan de 12 meses). Membresía $75/mes aparte.

* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.

Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician. We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link. That never changes the order: the table is sorted by published all-in monthly price (the Spanish edition lists Spanish-speaking clinics first), and clinics with an FDA warning letter are flagged, not hidden.