GLP Claro › bmiMD
bmiMD — prices and signals
Incomplete info
Checked: 2026-10-17 · Clinic website ↗
Semaglutide (injection) Compounded
| Published regular price | from $119* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://bmimd.com/ |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Chemical form | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | 'As low as $119/month' (tachado $199.80–$228.60). |
Tirzepatide (injection) Compounded
| Published regular price | from $179* plan not specified |
|---|---|
| Intro price | — |
| Mandatory membership | $0 |
| Price by dose | Not published |
| All-in per month* | — |
| 6-month estimate* | — (estimate, not a quote) |
| Source | Read by GLP Claro: https://bmimd.com/ |
| All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs) | To be verified |
| Chemical form | To be verified |
| Pen or vial | To be verified |
| Notes | 'As low as $179/month'. |
* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.
Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician. We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link. That never changes the order: we rank by price only.