GLP Claro › PreventiveMD

PreventiveMD — prices and signals

More transparent

PreventiveMD does not publish a comparable all-in monthly price on the page GLP Claro checked on 2026-10-17 (source). We found no FDA warning letter in the batches we reviewed; confirm the price with the clinic before paying, and this is not medical advice.

Clinic website ↗Checked: 2026-10-17

Semaglutide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $83*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$0
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://www.preventivemd.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialVial
Notes'As low as $83/mo' (duración del plan no indicada en portada).

Tirzepatide (injection) Compounded

Published regular pricefrom $97*
plan not specified
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$0
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://www.preventivemd.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Chemical formTo be verified
Pen or vialVial
Notes'As low as $97/mo'. NexLife reporta $139 mes a mes igual a toda dosis.

Semaglutide (injection) Brand · Wegovy

Published regular priceNot published
Intro price—
Mandatory membership$49/mo
Price by doseNot published
All-in per month*—
6-month estimate*— (estimate, not a quote)
SourceRead by GLP Claro: https://www.preventivemd.com/
All-inclusive price (med + visit + labs)To be verified
Pen or vialPen
Notes$49/mes + costo del medicamento.

* All-in/mo and the 6-month estimate are GLP Claro calculations from published prices. They exclude taxes, labs and special shipping. If price rises with dose, we show a range between the lowest and highest published price. Not medical advice or a dosing recommendation.

Not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same as brand-name drugs. Talk to a licensed clinician.